Orchestra Stories: My Neighbor Totoro by Joe Hisaishi LP


This product is currently sold out.

Email me when available

This is the first LP release of “My Neighbor Totoro” edited by Vivaldi and newly arranged and composed by Joe Hisaishi. The album consists of two parts: an introductory version with an easy-to-understand explanation of the names and tones of the instruments, narrated by Shigesato Itoi as the father, and a suite without narration, performed by the New Japan Philharmonic. Beautifully remastered, with a new jacket, gorgeous specifications, extensive commentary, liner notes to enjoy and the richness of sound that only analog can provide!

  • 1 record
  • Black vinyl pressing
  • 12.28" x 12.48" x 0.35"

Track List:

  1. Sanpo
  2. Village in May
  3. Suswatari - Mother
  4. Totoro ga ita!
  5. Kaze no Torimichi
  6. Maigo
  7. Nekobusu
  8. Tonari no Totoro
  9. My Neighbor Totoro Suite