The Complete Brambly Hedge by Jill Barklem


This product is currently sold out.

Email me when available

Explore the natural world with the mice of Brambly Hedge, who made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal stories were published. Ever since, readers have loved exploring the miniature world of the hedgerow and meeting the families that live there. In this collection the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand. This exquisite treasury contains all eight of the much-loved, classic picture books, including: Spring Story, Summer Story, Autumn Story, Winter Story, Poppy’s Babies, Sea Story, The High Hills, The Secret Staircase.

  • 248 pages
  • 7.75" x 9.7" x 1"
  • Ages 3+